Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term:

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019 (Tuesday 3rd September is an inset day)
  • Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term:

  • Monday 6th January 2020 – Thursday 13th February 2020 (Friday 14th February is an inset day)
  • Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term:

  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 (Monday 29th June, Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July inset days)

Inset Days 2019/20:

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 29th June
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holidays:

  • Bamford Pre-school is also closed on Bank Holidays www.gov.uk/bank-holidays
  • Please be aware that the early May bank holiday has been moved to Friday 8th May 2020.